MILTON – Township Jive

Buy on iTunes

Categories: ,


Ray Pereira’s band MILTON have produced their Second single FAITH. It features Nick Hermanus on vocals and guitar, David Marama on guitar, Ray Pereira on percussion, Leo dale on sax, Kerri Simpson on vocals, Louise Goh on keys, Ben Gillespie on trombone and Brett Hapi on bass.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MILTON – Township Jive”